Articles

Pics/Video

Wake 101

Shop
Search

Home   Articles   Pics/Video   Gear   Wake 101   Events   Community   Forums   Classifieds   Contests   Shop   Search
WakeWorld Home
Email Password
Go Back   WakeWorld > Girls Who Ride

Old                08-08-2005, 12:21 AM Reply   
Hey ive been riding for a couple of years now..i live on the delta..anybody around here ride out there or what? And what are the best tricks the girls are doing around here?
Old     (nikki)      Join Date: May 2004       08-08-2005, 1:09 PM Reply   
I live in sac, but my riding has been put on the back burner because of school anyway i can't do much i'm just now starting to be able to jump the wake.
Old                08-16-2005, 6:45 PM Reply   
hey I live in Woodland, it's right by sac, I ride at berryessa but i have to go really early to get even decent water. I can almost clear the wake now and at camp they were helpin me work on a toe side 180. I'm still getting better but its cool to see that there are some girl riders around here
Old     (parkgirl)      Join Date: Nov 2001       08-17-2005, 11:20 AM Reply   
I ride the delta too:-)
Old     (hires_55)      Join Date: Aug 2005       08-17-2005, 5:09 PM Reply   
I live in Sac too. I have yet to ride on the delta but am always willing. I just started riding this year and I'm completely addicted. I'm not that great but I get better everytime and I always have fun!
Old     (sacb52)      Join Date: Jul 2005       08-19-2005, 9:35 PM Reply   
I live in sac but we ride berryessa and the river, it just depends on the day.. We have been boatless since early june as we traded ours in for a 2006 model. We actualy went to pick up our new boat today but they put the wrong tower on it so now still boatless until tuesday... So they tell us it will be delivered then...
Old     (hires_55)      Join Date: Aug 2005       08-24-2005, 11:32 PM Reply