Articles

Pics/Video

Wake 101

Shop
Search

Home   Articles   Pics/Video   Gear   Wake 101   Events   Community   Forums   Classifieds   Contests   Shop   Search
WakeWorld Home
Email Password
Go Back   WakeWorld > Boats, Accessories & Tow Vehicles

Old     (chillinoj)      Join Date: May 2009       08-09-2017, 8:47 AM Reply   
Hi All,
I've never worked on a trailer before so a little bit ignorant there. I've check boatmate's website & it's bit vague or only has specs & descriptions for their current trailer setups.

Anyways last time out I noticed that my right turn signal is no longer working. Running lights still work, but not brake light, so is there a fuse box for the lights I should check first? Or should I plan on getting the replacement lights?

It's on a 2011 boatmate trailer for a Supra 242, if that makes any difference.

Thanks!
Old     (bcrider)      Join Date: Apr 2006       08-09-2017, 8:57 AM Reply   
Check the fuse in your truck. Sometimes when these lights go on the trailer they are taking out your truck fuse.
Old     (Davewfo)      Join Date: Apr 2013       08-09-2017, 8:59 AM Reply   
Swap rear trailer lights they just pop out you might have a burned out bulb on the right hand side.
Old     (Bagar55)      Join Date: Aug 2013 Location: Mineral, Va       08-09-2017, 10:40 AM Reply