Articles

Pics/Video

Wake 101

Shop
Search

Home   Articles   Pics/Video   Gear   Wake 101   Events   Community   Forums   Classifieds   Contests   Shop   Search
WakeWorld Home
Email Password
Go Back   WakeWorld > Boats, Accessories & Tow Vehicles

Old     (Bumpass1)      Join Date: Oct 2010       05-29-2011, 7:41 PM Reply   
Thought I would throw it out there and see if anyone wanted to play along.

Anything from ramp horrors to drunks oblivious to others rights and safety.
Old     (jonblarc7)      Join Date: Jul 2006       05-30-2011, 8:42 AM Reply   
Not really a bonehead except I felt like a total Newb trying to back the trailor in a tight parking spot with a bunch of people watching. I totaly choked under pressure.

But to the real story, my wife and her best friend were getting out the floats to blow up. I have the ones that fold up into a circle then spring out when your ready to use them. Well my wife's friend pulls the float out and it pops open and throws about 1,000-2,000 ants all over them all over the boat and all over all our stuff. I still feel like I have ants crawling all over me.
Old     (saberworks)      Join Date: Sep 2010       05-30-2011, 10:38 AM Reply   
AAAaaaahhhhhhhhhh!
Old     (UNvisible)      Join Date: May 2010       05-30-2011, 10:47 AM Reply   
lets see, i watched a 580 sea ray drive over the back of a centurion.... i watched an idiot in a17 foot rental boat (they shouldnt rent boats on memorial day weekend) crash into the side of our boat (a freshly re painted formula 400ss), i watched a guy fall off the top story of a house boat and belly flop, and get TKO'd, then finally another girl broke her arm slipping down a water slide..compound fracture with her bone sticking out.... normal memorial day weekend on lake travis....
Old     (Bumpass1)      Join Date: Oct 2010       05-30-2011, 2:16 PM Reply