Articles

Pics/Video

Wake 101

Shop
Search

Home   Articles   Pics/Video   Gear   Wake 101   Events   Community   Forums   Classifieds   Contests   Shop   Search
WakeWorld Home
Email Password
Go Back   WakeWorld > Boats, Accessories & Tow Vehicles

Old     (gibbs114)      Join Date: Oct 2013       11-25-2013, 4:19 PM Reply   
I have had my boat listed for a while now and am not having any luck, I know its a bad time of year but I'm very impatient about these kind for things. Im needing to sell to order a new boat for next year and have listed it on Boat Trader, onlyinboards, ebay, craigslist, and here on wakeworld and have had very few calls. The boat is also on my dealers website as well. Im fairly new to trying to sell a boat on my own and am wondering if there is anything else I can try to move this thing? I love my boat its great I'm just one of those guys who likes to buy a new one every few years and usually trade but this time around I really need to sell.
Old     (polarbill)      Join Date: Jun 2003       11-25-2013, 4:49 PM Reply   
Lower the price
Old     (shawndoggy)      Join Date: Nov 2009       11-25-2013, 4:59 PM Reply   
wrong time to sell.
Old     (MIKEnNC)      Join Date: Nov 2012       11-25-2013, 6:32 PM Reply   
I looked at it, buddy of mine is looking for axis, but with hours, year, lack of surf system and winter time,, I believe ur price is a little steep. Just had to discount my nautique to move it simply because timing was bad. U may want to consider price drop. What's the price u would have to have to get it gone?
Old     (gibbs114)      Join Date: Oct 2013       11-25-2013, 6:36 PM Reply   
Message Sent
Old     (gibbs114)      Join Date: Oct 2013       11-25-2013, 7:02 PM Reply   
You could be right but I have not seen many 2011 A22's with the options any cheaper. The z5 cargo rack is 3k alone and 240 hours.
Old     (polarbill)      Join Date: Jun 2003       11-25-2013, 7:14 PM Reply