Articles

Pics/Video

Wake 101

Shop
Search

Home   Articles   Pics/Video   Gear   Wake 101   Events   Community   Forums   Classifieds   Contests   Shop   Search
WakeWorld Home
Email Password
Go Back   WakeWorld > Wakesurfing

Old     (Mike88)      Join Date: Aug 2016       08-23-2016, 1:46 PM Reply   
Hi! im looking for a new wakesurf boat right now. I have a moomba 2008 and surfing is crap haha. After LOTS of research ive stopped on 3 boats. Axis A20 2015, tigé Rzr 2014 and Supreme s21 2014. Ive test drived the A20 and love it (compare on my old moomba)i was unabble to test the surfing by myself because i was driving But i've seen the wave and look great with surfgate (compare with the wave of my moomba) im gonna test the RZR this weekend but im not sure.. I prefer the look and color of the Axis. If the surf is really better i prefer best surf over best look. supreme the only dealer near is 6hour away. And like i said if its really better than the two other i will make the run! What do you all thinks? Thanks
Old     (BLucas86)      Join Date: Apr 2016       08-23-2016, 2:07 PM Reply   
The Tige RZR throws a great wave for its size and is easy to set up. I personally think the gated waves are "soft" and you won't have to list the RZR much to have a firm wave. Definitely get back and ride the waves, as sometimes looks can be deceiving. Good luck and enjoy.
Old     (Mike88)      Join Date: Aug 2016       08-23-2016, 2:10 PM Reply   
Yeah you're right im gonna try the wave myself on both thanks
Old     (h20king)      Join Date: Dec 2009       08-23-2016, 2:17 PM Reply   
Supreme for the win it's pcm powered so finding service should be easy. I posted a link in your other thread to a loaded 15 s21 for 59k USD
Old     (Mike88)      Join Date: Aug 2016       08-23-2016, 3:28 PM Reply